Our Team

Kimbal Musk
Co-Founder and Executive Chairman

Hugo Matheson

Madeleine Nelson
Vice President of Advancement

Dianna Zeegers
Vice President of Program

Kevin Spivey
Vice President of Finance

Keegan Amrose
Director of Technology

Kelsie Contreras
Digital Marketing Coordinator

Marie Dennan
Assistant Director of Programs

Sydney Futrell
Director of Philanthropy

Megan Hale
Director of Marketing

Ava Jackson
Director of Programmatic Operations

Sam Koentopp
Director of Educational Programs

Jonathan Pavley
National Garden and Product Manager

Parker Rechsteiner
Assistant Director of Events

Laura Thompson
Director of Strategic Alliances

Jasmine Trujillo
AD of Finance and Grants

Board Members

Kimbal Musk, Board Chairman The Kitchen Don Degnan, Director The Kitchen Dorsey Hopson, Director Cigna Wendy Lea, Director Strategic Advisor, Technology and Innovation Hugo Matheson, Director The Kitchen Cindy Mercer, Director Planet Heritage Foundation Larry Mueller, Director Cuvée Michael Tang, Director National Material LP Letter from the Board: Big Green's Promise